Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Marchand Principal pmarchand@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Watts Secretary abrunet@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Miss Moser ELKP 1 amoser@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Elliott ELKP 2 lelliott@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Jenereaux French & Prep ljenereaux@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Ricci French & Prep aricci@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Corvers Grade 1 jcorvers@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Englefield Grade 1/2 lenglefield@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Boismier Grade 2/3 sboismier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. DiPietro Grade 3/4 jdipietro@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vitalis Grade 4 kvitalis@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rossi Grade 5 jrossi@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gallo Grade 5/6 mariagallo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Walters Grade 6 tforgione@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Paquette Grade 7 lmcmullinpaquette@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Melo Grade 7/8 A npace@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. McGinnis Grade 7/8 B mhoo@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Longo Special Education Resource Teacher vlongo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Scime Special Education Resource Teacher mscime@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Chai-Chong STEM mchai-chong@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Evans Custodian
Mrs. Rohr Custodian
Miss DiBartolomeo Educational Assistant
Mrs. McFadden Educational Assistant
Mrs. Noseworthy Educational Assistant
Mrs. Whitbread Educational Assistant
Ms. Schooley Educational Assistant
Mrs. Peart Librarian
Mrs. Hanhan Lunch Monitor
Mrs. Mann Lunch Monitor