Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Marchand Principal pmarchand@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Watts Secretary abrunet@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Jenereaux French & Prep ljenereaux@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Ricci French & Prep aricci@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Englefield Grade 1/2 lenglefield@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Searles Grade 1A ssearles@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Boismier Grade 2A sboismier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vitalis Grade 3/4 kvitalis@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. DiPietro Grade 3A jdipietro@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gallo Grade 4/5A mariagallo@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Jakovcic Grade 4/5B sjakovcic@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Gaudette Grade 5/6 sgaudette@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Walters Grade 6A tforgione@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Rosati Grade 7/8A crosati@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Melo Grade 7/8B npace@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. McGinnis Grade 7A mhoo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Zimmel Grade ELKP 1 azimmel@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Saint Grade ELKP 2 jsaint@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rossi Prep jrossi@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Longo Special Education Resource Teacher vlongo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Scime Special Education Resource Teacher mscime@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Foderaro STEM afoderaro@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Evans Custodian
Mrs. Rohr Custodian
Miss DiBartolomeo Educational Assistant
Mrs. McFadden Educational Assistant
Mrs. Whitbread Educational Assistant
Ms. Hegler Educational Assistant
Ms. Schooley Educational Assistant
Ms. Larion ELKP1 ECE
Ms. Oliver ELKP2 ECE
Mrs. Peart Librarian
Mrs. Hanhan Lunch Monitor
Mrs. Hobin Lunch Monitor
Mrs. Mann Lunch Monitor
Mrs. Rolfe Lunch Monitor