Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Marchand Principal pmarchand@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Watts Secretary abrunet@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Jenereaux French & Prep ljenereaux@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Ricci French & Prep aricci@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Englefield Grade 1 lenglefield@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Labinowicz Grade 1/2 llabinowicz@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Boismier Grade 2/3 sboismier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vitalis Grade 3/4 kvitalis@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rossi Grade 4 jrossi@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gallo Grade 5/6 A mariagallo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Walters Grade 5/6 B tforgione@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Paquette Grade 6/7 lmcmullinpaquette@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Melo Grade 7/8 A npace@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. McGinnis Grade 7/8 B mhoo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Hergott Prep khergott@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Demers Prep kdemers@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Scime Special Education Resource Teacher mscime@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Chai-Chong STEM mchai-chong@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Evans Custodian
Mrs. Rohr Custodian
Miss DiBartolomeo Educational Assistant
Mrs. McFadden Educational Assistant
Mrs. Whitbread Educational Assistant
Ms. Schooley Educational Assistant
Mrs. Hanhan Lunch Monitor
Mrs. Mann Lunch Monitor